Sales Team

Peter ErdélyiCEO

Responsible for strategy, finance, negotiation with Partners
Language skills: EN, CZ, SK, RU, PL, HU
Mobile: +421 905 466 574
E-mail: peter@automarketexperts.eu
Skype: ame.peter

 

 

 

Igor Tar, Operations Manager

Responsible for ALS project and AME internal administration
Language skills: EN, CZ, SK, RU, PL, HU, DE
Mobile: +421 907 955 481
E-mail: igor@automarketexperts.eu
Skype: ame.igor

 

 

 

Martin HrošCommercial Manager

Responsible for total AME sales, including Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Austria
Language skills: EN, CZ, SK, RU, PL, DE
Mobile: +420 775 146 947
E-mail: martin@automarketexperts.eu
Skype: ame.martin

 

 

Alexander GordeevSales Manager

Responsible for sales in Moldova, Ukraine, Romania, Georgia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Armenia
Language skills: EN, RU, RO
Mobile: +373 60-072424
E-mail: a.gordeev@automarketexperts.eu
Skype: ame.alex

 

 

 

Aleksandar MilenkovićSales Manager

Responsible for sales in Serbia, Slovenia, Croatia, Macedonia, Bosnia & Hercegovina, Albania, Kosovo, Montenegro, Bulgaria, Greece
Language skills: EN, SRB, RU
Mobile: +381 631 034 008
E-mail: aleksandar@automarketexperts.eu
Skype: ame.sasha

 

 

Dariusz KosibaSales Manager

Responsible for sales in Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Kaliningrad region
Language skills: EN, PL, RU
Mobile: +48 696 507 169
E-maildariusz@automarketexperts.eu
Skype: ame.dariusz

 

 

Zdeněk MauerSales Manager

Responsible for sales in Austria and Germany
Language skills: DE, EN, CZ
Mobile: +49 1516 847 5606
E-mail: z.mauer@automarketexperts.eu
Skype: ame.zdenek

 

 

Jhon GonzalezSales Manager

Responsible for sales in Spain and Portugal
Language skills: ES, POR, EN
Mobile: +34 615 986 466
E-mail: jhon@automarketexperts.eu
Skype: ame.john

 

Michal KisidayProject Manager

Responsible for IT projects
Language skills: EN, CZ, SK
Mobile: +421 918 818 059
E-mail: michal@automarketexperts.eu
Skype: ame.michal

 

 

Tomáš PopovičProject Manager

Responsible for IT projects
Language skills: SK, CZ, EN
Mobile: +421 948 546 466
E-mail: tomas@automarketexperts.eu
Skype: ame.tomas